What's On | The Living Room Liphook
Event Cinema

EVENT CINEMA

The world stage arrives at your doorstep with our Event Cinema programme. Get a front row seat at the Royal Opera House with our live, satellite-streamed performances, or dive into the best of British theatre with National Theatre's lastest triumphs. 
 
EOS JOHN SINGER SARGENT

EOS JOHN SINGER SARGENT

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Tue 16 Apr

20:15

Book Now

Sun 21 Apr

15:00

Book Now
EOS MY NATIONAL GALLERY: LONDON

EOS MY NATIONAL GALLERY: LONDON

Running time: 90 mins

Details

Tue 04 Jun

20:15

Book Now

Sun 09 Jun

15:15

Book Now
NT Live: Nye

NT Live: Nye

Running time: 160 mins

Details

Tue 23 Apr

19:00

Book Now
NT Live: The Motive and the Cue

NT Live: The Motive and the Cue

Running time: 160 mins

Details

Thu 21 Mar

19:30

Book Now

Sun 24 Mar

14:00

Book Now

Thu 28 Mar

19:00

Book Now
NT Live: Vanya

NT Live: Vanya

Running time: 117 mins

Details

Thu 29 Feb

15:00

Book Now
Royal Ballet: MacMillan Celebrated

Royal Ballet: MacMillan Celebrated

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Tue 09 Apr

19:15

Book Now
Royal Ballet: Message in a Bottle

Royal Ballet: Message in a Bottle

Running time: 90 mins

Details

Thu 30 May

19:20

Book Now
Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

Running time: 200 mins

Details

Wed 24 Apr

19:15

Book Now
Royal Ballet: The Winter's Tale

Royal Ballet: The Winter's Tale

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Wed 22 May

19:15

Book Now
Royal Opera: Andrea Chenier

Royal Opera: Andrea Chenier

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Tue 11 Jun

19:15

Book Now
Royal Opera: Carmen

Royal Opera: Carmen

Running time: 225 mins

Details

Wed 01 May

18:45

Book Now
Royal Opera: Madama Butterfly

Royal Opera: Madama Butterfly

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Tue 26 Mar

19:15

Book Now

Give the gift of cinema

The perfect gift for the film lover in your life