What's On | The Living Room Liphook
Event Cinema

EVENT CINEMA

The world stage arrives at your doorstep with our Event Cinema programme. Get a front row seat at the Royal Opera House with our live, satellite-streamed performances, or dive into the best of British theatre with National Theatre's lastest triumphs. 
 
 
NT Live: Present Laughter

NT Live: Present Laughter

Running time: 180 mins

Details

Thu 18 Jul

19:00

Book Now
RB&O 2024/25: Cinderella

RB&O 2024/25: Cinderella

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Tue 10 Dec

19:15

Book Now
RB&O 2024/25: The Marriage of Figaro

RB&O 2024/25: The Marriage of Figaro

Running time: 240 mins

Details

Tue 10 Sep

18:30

Book Now

Sun 15 Sep

14:00

Book Now
RB&O 2024/25: Turandot

RB&O 2024/25: Turandot

Running time: 205 mins

Details

Tue 01 Apr

19:15

Book Now
RB&O: Romeo & Juliet

RB&O: Romeo & Juliet

Running time: 210 mins

Details

Thu 20 Mar

19:15

Book Now
RB&O: The Nutcracker (Captured Live)

RB&O: The Nutcracker (Captured Live)

Running time: 165 mins

Details

Tue 17 Dec

19:15

Book Now
Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sun 30 Jun

14:30

Book Now

Tue 02 Jul

20:00

Book Now
Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

Running time: 200 mins

Details

Thu 27 Feb

19:15

Book Now
The Royal Opera: Die Walküre

The Royal Opera: Die Walküre

Running time: 365 mins

Details

Wed 14 May

17:15

Book Now
The Royal Opera: THE TALES OF HOFFMAN

The Royal Opera: THE TALES OF HOFFMAN

Running time: 245 mins

Details

Thu 16 Jan

18:45

Book Now

Give the gift of cinema

The perfect gift for the film lover in your life